Program  /  Uniform  /  Leisure
Phase 1 Program

Program for Phase 1.


This is the first of five student Phases in the art of Kali Sikaran and will give you the fundamentals upon which Self Defence with Confidence is based. 
The first phase covers basic principles, skill sets and techniques in the 6 training blocks.

The program contains:
- Doble Baston
- Solo Baston
- Daga
- Kadena de Mano
- Panantukan
- Sikaran

The module shows the fundamentals of the program.

Phase 1 Program

23,00 €Price

    ©2018 by Kali Sikaran International. Proudly created with